Programs for all ages


SFY in the news

Stay connected with the Samuel Field Y e-newsletter.
| |

Board of Directors

Name Title
Lawrence C. Gottlieb President
Richard Tanenbaum Chair of the Board
Mady Caslow Chair, Executive Committee
Donald Ashkenase Associate Chair, Executive Committee and Chair, Fundraising
Michael Bizenov Vice President
David Fried Vice President
Lee Perlman Treasurer
Ingrid Fishman Board Member
Renee Kreiger Board Member
Howard Mann Board Member
Meryl Rubin Board Member
Judy Sonkin Board Member
Robert Winning Board Member
Ellen Grossman Board Member
Brent Weisenberg Board Member
Leo Genn Board Member
Paul Millman Board Member
Claire Perlman Lifetime Trustee
Phyllis Barell Lifetime Trustee
Gertrude Kleinberg Lifetime Trustee
Ruth Sonkin Lifetime Trustee
Barbara Stephens Lifetime Trustee
Joseph Tanenbaum Lifetime Trustee
Samuel Field Founder

Items 1-24 of 24