COMPASS NYC/SONYC Programs

Comprehensive After-School System of NYC/School's Out NYC - After School Programs and Activities

The Samuel Field Y offers after school enrichment programs at several schools in Districts 25 and 26. Programs are offered FREE of charge and are limited in enrollment. 

All after school programs provide academic enhancement, socialization, recreation, and learning opportunities as well as exposure to the arts, technology, and diverse activities. 

These after school programs are funded by the Department of Youth and Community Development through the Comprehensive After-School System of NYC and School’s Out New York City Initiatives.

For more information, please contact:

David Slotnick, (718) 225-6750 ext. 272
Director, Community Based Youth Programs

Julie Williams, (718) 225-6750 ext. 216, JWilliams@sfy.org
Assistant Director, Community Based Youth Programs


After school care programs can be found in the following schools in Queens, NY: 

P.S. 21Q, (516) 522-4554
47-36 26th Ave, New York, NY 11354
Nicole Oliva, Director NOliva@sfy.org 

P.S. 55Q, (516) 318-6250
131-10 97 Avenue, Richmond Hill, NY 11419
Nicole Garcia, Director DMcCoy@sfy.org


M.S. 67Q, (718) 225-6750
51-60 Marathon Pkwy, Little Neck, NY 11362
Indira Kersellius, Director IKersellius@sfy.org

P.S. 115Q, (917) 485-2942
80-51 261 Street, Floral Park, NY 11004

Michelle Ragoo, Director MRagoo@sfy.org

P.S. 169Q,  (917) 567-0733
18-25 212 Street, Bayside, NY 11360
Sivan Ben-Aderet, Director SBenaderet@sfy.org

Bell Academy, (718) 423-6111 Ext. 290
18-25 212th St, Bayside, NY 11360
Valentina Ovalle, Director VOvalle@sfy.org

P.S. 178Q, (646) 772-3879
189-10 Radnor Road, Jamaica Estates, NY 11423

Sam Diaz, COMPASS Director SDiaz@sfy.org 
Amanda Gonzalez, SONYC Director AGonzalez@sfy.org

P.S. / I.S. 266Q, (718) 468-2146

74-10 Commonwealth Boulevard, Bellerose, NY 11426
Glynis Harrison, COMPASS Director   GHarrison@sfy.org
Terry Lepzelter, SONYC Director TLepzelter@sfy.org

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Samuel Field Y
58-20 Little Neck Pkwy
Little Neck, NY 11362
(718) 225-6750
SFY@SFY.ORG 

Bay Terrace Center of the Samuel Field Y
212-00 23rd Ave
Bayside, NY 11360
(718) 423-6111
BTC@SFY.ORG

 


Website by Accrisoft

Top